Contact Us

President
Carl Billingsley
billingsleyatelier@gmail.com

Vice President
Andi Steele
steeles@uncw.edu

Secretary
Adam Walls
adam.walls@uncp.edu

Treasurer
**open position

Virginia Representative
Michael Hough
mhough@bridgewater.edu

**open position

South Carolina Representative
Mary Carlisle
mary.carlisle@converse.edu

Alex Knox
aknox0720@gmail.com

North Carolina Representative
Jordan Parah
jordanparah@gmail.com

Ginny Tyler
vtyler@mindspring.com

Student Representative
Dalia Delanuez
kdelanuez@me.com

Membership Committee Chair
Melissa Walker
melissa@melissawalkerartist.com

Mail membership forms to:
6108 Maple Springs Road
Seagrove, NC  27341

Educational Outreach & Scholarship Committee Chair
Austin Sheppard
wooden_blade@hotmail.com
Department of Art
UNC-Pembroke
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Archivist
Carolyn Owen
phone: 336-643-6428

Send Archival Materials To:
Jackson Library
Special Collections
UNCG 1000 Spring Garden St.
Greensboro NC 27412

Newsletter Editor & Designer
Courtney Whittington
jgall63051@aol.com

Non-Board Contacts

Nominating Committee Chair

Jim Gallucci
jgall63051@aol.com

Facebook Page Administrator
Ann Rowles
annrowles@comcast.net

WebMaster
Melissa Walker
melissa@melissawalkerartist.com